What You’ve Been Missing On Twitter

Tweets001c

There isn’t a Twitter account specifically for this blog. The mikecane account is my all-Mike Cane channel. Which means interspersed with eBook items you’ll encounter tweets about the current corrupt monetary system, the general insanity of bestial humankind, and the rare TV show I’ve watched. I tried having one distinct Twitter account for a blog before and keeping track of what got posted where was driving me mad(der).

Also, I have Twitter Guidelines.

I highlighted one tweet up there. You do the rest of the math on that one for now.

The final tweet inspired(?) an excellent post by Alan Pritt that all of you should go read right now: STFU and Do It

Leave a Reply

