More Luv For Sony Reader

Sony Reader: I Like it!

Go see! He has a great pic of the Light Wedge cover that people wonder about. Click on it to enlarge!

One Response to More Luv For Sony Reader

  1. sticky says:

    Damn it. You are making it very hard to be content with reading on my blackberry. Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE it – when I looked at the Sony Reader I thought it looked really good, really easy to use. Then I looked at the price. Who wants another expensive one purpose gadget (I convinced myself)? I loved the matte surface, but (I consoled myself) I love my BB with it’s backlight. I don’t need anyother light to read in bed (Ha, I thought!). And so I was content. Until now.
    Thanks.
    (yes. I want one. Badly)

Leave a Reply

